Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Nolan is great to work with; friendly, courteous, and well-informed! Our truck-buying experience was stream-lined and fast! We knew what we wanted and the whole process was hassle-free. I recommend this dealership - - plus they have good amenities, an affluent neighborhood, and friendly staff. Showroom is well kept too. See Nolan Prebianca and the Lou Fusz Buick/GMC guys today!!! even if its just for a test-drive

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I've purchased a lot of vehicles and this was by far the best experience ever! Caleb was amazingly attentive throughout the process, and the entire process was very efficient (processed was completed in under 2 hours!!). The staff was the friendliest I've encountered when purchasing a vehicle. From them walking me through setting up myGMC, to helping me navigate setting up my Sirius, to Caleb offering to help me clean my old car out, the process was amazing! Great dealership and AMAZING vehicle. Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

They got my car in and out. Explained what services I was getting complete. Bonus on top was the complementary car wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Gus is an excellent salesman. He got me exactly what I wanted and wouldn't hesitate to work with him again. I am happy with the service I received at Lou Fusz and will return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Joey was very helpful but i would of like if thry would of checked the oil or tire pressure if the dashboard tell you you need a oil change or need air in tire even though i have to turn around and bring it back just a commentary thing to do and ask or told me so i could of had everything done all at once but overall glad to have my car back running

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Easy online scheduling. Friendly staff. Smooth drop-off and pickup.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Staff very quick and helpful, love the services

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Always a great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Staff was friendly and once my concerns were investigated, they were well communicated with the findings and the steps needed in order to correct them.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We love Lou Fusz. They always provide exceptional service. We have bought several vehicles from them, and will look to them again when we purchase our next truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had an excellent truck-buying experience. I would give more than 5 stars if I could for Christie (the OnStar/myGMC rep), as well as to Doris and Nolan. I don't remember whether the finance guy's name was Ryan or Ron, but he was ran the most organized and efficient paperwork process of any of my automobile purchases going back over 40 years. It was my first time purchasing from Lou Fusz Buick GMC, and it won't be my last.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Was very nice dealing with you and your staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

My last 3 cars have been purchased from Lou Fusz, so that in and of itself speaks to an OVERT level of satisfaction with this dealership! That satisfaction starts with the receptionist and transfers in and through every other service professional within the Lou Fusz network. This dealership will always be my and my family's 1st choice for automotive service, hands down!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Excellence service. Was able to get in right away and get the issue resolved the same day. Awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Gus was great. He treated me with respect and without pressure. He went out of his way to find me the SUV I wanted and got me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I had a great expereince in Lou Fusz. I contacted them through their website and they were very prompt to answer me.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Fast and efficient service!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Jason and the whole service team took great care of me. Communication was spot on! Shawn K

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

When I say I was taken care of, phenomenal job done with taking care of my suv!! I had a blast talking to the guy who handled my work! Keep up the great work that you have done and I will see you soon for my next appointment! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I was happy with the emission test. But the other business I had with Britany. I was not happy. I know this doesn't have nothing to do with service.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Gus was awesome to deal with. The purchase process was very easy and QUICK! We will be back, when the wife is ready to trade her suv in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Gus was awesome to deal with. Very easy purchase process. Glad that we stopped at Lou Fusz to make our new truck purchase. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I’m so glad I decided to get my new car from Lou Fusz. Deaun was great, the process was smooth and easy. They are highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I had to have a tire fixed quickly after finding a huge screw located right in the middle of the tread. The tire was repaired and I was able to get on the road to my destination. Thank you Amy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Dave and Gus took super great care of me! I felt confident in making my purchase. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

My new purchase at Lou Fusz was the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced. From test driving to financing, I was on my way in less than 2 hours. Thank you Brittany Wynn for assisting me!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Amy Tysdal was our Service Advisor and she was very helpful, informative & very nice. I appreciated her explaining the services that were needed for car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Brad was awesome he really went above and beyond taking care of me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I worked with Amy and we got my oil changed yesterday. She was very nice and informative. The facility was clean and the service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Steve Mitchell went above and beyond to get my vehicle in and out for emissions. I'm extremely happy with the service. Thanks Steve !

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

David Christianer & Carla Newton were great! So helpful. Worked hard for us 😃. Came in at 4:00 pm & they had us out by closing time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Great place. Great people

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Gus Loftis our sales person was amazing! We bought a new GMC Terrain and we love it! Everyone at Lou Fusz Buick GMC was so courteous and professional. That’s was your always receive at any of the Lou Fusz dealerships. Thank you, We knew we would have a great experience !

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Customer friendly and clean.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Scheduled an appointment, test drove the car, and closed the deal all in under an hour! Gus Loftis made the car buying experience fun and enjoyable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

My service advisor was Amy. Very friendly and courteous. Great service. Was in and out in a reasonable amount of time for my oil change

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Steve Mitchell did an excellent job of customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Advisor and you assistance (both A.A. Gentleman) welcomed my drive -up 30min before closing with a smile. He made suggestion on service and asked if I wanted a complimentary car wash - WOW! In the words of Envogue, What A Man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Steve Mitchell is the ultimate professional. He provided all the info I needed, I even got a text concerning addition needs of my vehicle. Great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I brought my car in on March 6 to have an emissions test done so I can get my license plates renewed. While I had no problems with the visit or with Steve Mitchell, my service advisor, I had problems with a tow truck driver. I realize y'all don't have the most expansive front lot in the world but did he have to block the entire service drive after pulling in from Page? I had to loop around the building to access the bay drive. Then, the tow truck driver wore no mask, either when outside his cab or ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Good service....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing our new SUV from Lou Fusz! Robbie was great with follow up, closed the best deal and his life customer service was the best! Would recommend to friends ans family in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Robbie was great!!! I love my car and he made the process painless and fun!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Check engine light came on this morning and was in the area so I just stopped by and they were willing to take a look but I made a later appointment.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

All I can say is AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME 🥳. I just purchased a 2015 Chev Equinox, I LOVE IT! The service was GREAT, I was helped by DEAUN FLOWERS. She was very professional and informative about everything! I left Lou Fusz with a smile 😁! THANKS AGAIN Lou Fusz and Deaun Flowers

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Jason Walter does an OUTSTANDING job of making sure that my needs are taken care of! He deserves a SUBSTANTIAL raise!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I'm one happy costumer my whole experience with the Lou FuzBuick GMC Team has been especially great and wonderful.my wife and I have zero complaints about our vehicle purchase because our salesman Caleb made everything simple and very professional in securing a great deal on a car we are so satisfied and pleased with no hurdles and hassels.so if you are wanting a car or truck Mozy on over to Lou Fuz today for a real deal on all your automotive needs.Lou Fuz Buick GMC 10950 Page BLvd.st Louis.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I had a great quick and easy car buying experience here at Lou Fusz! Gus Loftis went above and beyond for us, helping me get into my dream car over the weekend. He was so much fun to work with, laughing and joking with my parents and I. Would 100000% recommend him and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Very routine. I brought my car in for a tire replacement, they fixed it without fanfare, and told me it was ready. The tire is fine and my vehicle drives well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Jason at Lou Fusz is great to work with. They have a great staff and service department. Thanks for all you do for the St. Louis Metro area!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

(Translated by Google) O9 (Original) O9

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Amy was helpful and personable. And the service as usual, was first class. thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I had one of the best and easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had and this is my 6th vehicle. Caleb Rowden was great from start to finish. I pre-submitted some info to him so when I got there everything moved quick. There was no pressure and everything was explained to me. Caleb and the finance department got me in the price range I wanted and I walked away in a brand new truck and a lower payment than I had on my trade in vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Gus Loftis and the guys here are great and made the process painless. Thank you guys, love my new and beautiful 2021 Buick Envision!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I wished that I could have gotten a loaner car from the beginning vs an extra $200 on a rental because it took a week for my car to be fixed.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

It was prompt and accurate service so I was satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I had a great experience with David Christianer. He answered all my questions and made the whole deal as easy as possible, start to finish. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Big "Thanks" to David Christianer for my purchase of a car for my son.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Nolan Prebianca was amazing! He found the perfect vehicle for my family! Really appreciate all the effort and thanks for taking care of us! Lou Fuz Buick GMC is place to go friendly, fast overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

I was disappointed with the fee to the problem with check engine light, afee to dianose the problem and no discount on repair that Lou Fusz did, I do not think I will be back for service.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I have leased my third Buick Encore from Gus Loftus at Lou Fusz Buick GMC. Gus will get you the best price and the perfect car. I have always left happy with a new car and knowledge that I got a good deal. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

All good I was done when they said I would be thanks .

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Robbie Sherwood is so kind, caring and went above and beyond. From start to finish it was a fantastic experience. the Sales manager and the finance manager were amazing as well. I had a lot of bumps to overcome in this car buying venture and they all made it go seamlessly.! I could not be more please with my new Encore or the service I received. I would Highly recommend Robbie and the dealership to anyone. They truly went above and beyond!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

The fastest most Thorough experience I have ever experienced!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

One of the best experiences!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Very professional team

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I am a long time Lou Fusz customer, both Buick and Kia. Even though I currently have a Kia I had an incredibly good experience at Lou Fusz Buick Collision when my car was hit a year ago or so. I came to Lou Fusz Buick for an oil change, specifically after speaking with Amy Tysdal on the phone. She was so friendly and pleasant on to speak with. I waited in a socially distanced clean area and received wonderful service from everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Overall excellent service department@Lou Fusz Page location? Jason, Ken and Amy need more Service Experts like above employees!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I had an appointment to get a state inspection and have tires rotated. I arrived 30 min early and my car was in and out in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I went in to get my mind off losing my daughter. I didn't have a appointment for my oil change but they took me in anyway. They were friendly and nice, thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Service was much faster than I expected. Nice staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Service at parts counter was fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I like I can schedule service appointment after hours. Tech kept me updated on status of repairs and timetable so I could plan my day

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Very friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

They took my vehicle right away, processed and was in a short time done with the work needed which that's what I would expect with a appointment. 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Nolan Prebianca is the best guy to get the job done!!! We bought the Lincoln MKX that we had our heart set on!! Nolan was very quick and efficient on answering any questions we had. When we got there we completed the test drive and signed the paperwork. Before we got there I asked him how long it would take to do everything and he said an hour. I was very skeptical but he made it happen!!! If you are looking to buy a car check out these guys and ask for Nolan!!! You won’t be disappointed!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Had a great experience all the way through. My sales consultant Nolan Prebianca even came in on his day off to fit my schedule. That was really appreciated and saved me from making 2 trips to St. Louis as I live roughly 120 miles from the dealership and was already going to be in St. Louis the day I purchased this truck. The paperwork was easy and professional. Again overall great experience couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Robbie Sherwood was great to work with. Very nice, knowledgeable, and got me in and out quickly with a great deal. He couldn’t have made the whole buying process any easier. Thomas in their finance department was great to work with as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great buying/leasing experience. My Sales Consultant (Brittany Wynn) showed great professionalism. Her no hassle, no pressure approach was great. She answered and resolved any questions or concerns I had. That is what I look for when purchasing a vehicle. My leasing process was under 2 hour which was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I bought a New GMC Canyon from here in Jan 2021. The whole process was so quick and smooth. My sales person was Gus Loftis and he knows his stuff. He has been there a long time and he doesn't pressure you at all. I feel like he really tries to get you the best deal possible. This was by far the best new car buying experience I have had. I'll be back when I need a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I worked with Gus to buy my new GMC Canyon. He is very easy to work with, quick, knows his stuff, and doesn't pressure you at all. The whole process was so quick and easy. By far the best new car buying experience I have ever had. SO smooth and a nice guy to top it off. I will be back for sure when I want another vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

N/A

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Easy in and out service. Mechanic (R J )was really friendly and informative.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

The oil change service was speedy

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Made a reservation for standard oil change and worked with the Service Advisor Ken. He was very nice and got me in and out of the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

My experience was all i could have asked for. My Service Technicians, Ken Shaw and Shelby Parker were courteous, expedient and most helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

May experience at Lou fuse GMC, what is nice. They fixed the issue in a timely manner, very pleased

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Always friendly attentive and quick

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Caleb was a pleasure to work with! He answered all of my questions and concerns and went out of his way to make my buying experience a good one!


Leave Us A Review