Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Pretty good overall

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Quick, to the point, and professional transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

We had another wonderful, professional and fun experience purchasing a car yesterday. Gus Loftis and the entire team made the whole process easy and efficient. You can trust that the whole experience will be focused on the costumers needs. We trust that Gus always has our best intrest at heart. Knowledge of product and willingness to go over and beyond to satisfy the consumer is an everyday occurrence with Gus and his team. Buying a vehicle can be a little intimidating but Gus makes it painlessly easy and fun. We couldn't be more pleased with our whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

These guys are great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

They did everything to make our new car deal perfect. Caleb, and Henry on the car sale and Leo on the financial end. Theses guys know how to make things go smoothly. We highly recommend this dealer on car sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I always receive exceptional customer service through the technician and the staff that check you in, everyone there is so knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Let me say that my buying experience was exceptional. Gus, Leo, and Kristi made the vehicle purchasing experience seamless and enjoyable! Recommend Gus at Lou Fusz if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Very professional !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Easy to work with! Gus was our salesman and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars! We would work with Gus again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great service in buying our new car! No pressure and Gus set us up with a beautiful car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

They move quickly, check to make sure no other problems on vehicle, and explain the pricing before serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

There was no pressure. Everyone was very knowledgeable during our transaction. Gus Loftis was great. He is definitely an asset to the dealership. Wonderful experience. We knew what we wanted and he made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

My experience here was above and beyond any other dealership. David was great to work with and made my whole process quick and painless. I will be back for any future car shopping!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Glen and Kevin really made the difference during our last visit, by giving priority to our disabled vehicle that was under warranty. I will never forget the quality of service and support received!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great experience. Was greeted by Nolan Prebianca as soon as I walked in. He was very professional and transparent. A couple of hours later drove off in my new vehicle completely satisfied😊

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

good experience

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

My car needed rear brakes; an appointment was made by Amy at the conclusion of a previous visit since I had not planned to stay any longer after previous work was done. I took the car in and was greeted by another tech who handled the paperwork. In and out in 90 minutes. Amy handled the payment arrangements and reviewed a mailer coupon I included and saved $50 - a nice discount on the parts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

great place to purchase a new truck thank you Nolan for the third time agreat guy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I got my car serviced there. Kevin was great, he communicated with me and my vehicle was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

The team is always friendly and knowledgeable. The process is easy and I love that I get updated throughout the process!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Honestly the BEST car buying experience I have ever had! Nolan Prebianca was helpful, knowledgeable, honest, and very patient! I never felt pressured to buy, and I appreciated that! We will definitely buy our next car from him.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Our salesman Caleb was great. He had everything ready for us to come. We had a couple miscommunications but overall a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Honestly the BEST car buying experience I have ever had! Nolan Prebianca was helpful, knowledgeable, honest, and very patient! I never felt pressured to buy, and I appreciated that! We will definitely buy our next car from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

The wait at the dealership was timely, not long. The service provided was professional. I do miss the good old days before covid when you had coffee or hot chocolate for those waiting for their cars to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Easy to schedule, clear communication, nice use of technology to show services performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

My wife I had a 9:30AM appointment with Caleb. Caleb already had 2 cars pulled up & ready for us when we got there to test drive. After the test drive, I made the choice to purchase the blue metalic GMC Terrain. Once we finished up the paperwork with Caleb, he introduced us to Leo in finance. Leo was great to work with. We were driving away on or before 12:45PM. The whole process was pleasant & fast. Thank you so much Caleb & Leo for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Lauren Sutter was great to work with. She showed me two different cars, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable about my choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I walked in after leaving another dealership, and was immediately blown away by Nolan’s customer service. From start to finish, they made it easy and painless. After a bad experience years before, they definitely turned my view around. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

we recently purchased GMC 2022 terrain SLT from Lou Fusz, 10950 page ave. This is my first car purchase in USA and when I requested call back from any dealer I got it from Gus Loftis. Ever since the call made I would say I had the best experience the way Gus received us and shown the cars and options. The process went smooth and within 2 days I got the car.. Thanks to Lauren, Henry, Thomas and Kristi for the help.. I would recommend Lou Fusz and Gus Loftis is the guy..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Good experience. Lauren was a big help with me and wife finding a car. We really do appreciate it. Make sure you visit lou fusz on page. 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I unfortunately have a car that has major mechanical issues at least once a year. Lou Fusz is the only good experience in regards to my car. They are always so kind and helpful explaining what’s wrong and why. I appreciate their help and hope someday to only have to use their services for routine car maintenance.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Very friendly and responsive to my needs I was well satisfied with my service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I worked with Caleb to buy my new Denali and he bent over backwards to get things done smoothly and efficiently! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Prices online for oil change was different than what I was charged.. Took a little longer than expected for services done.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great team of people to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Just purchased a truck from this dealership. My salesman, Gus was not pushy at all, which I appreciated! I like that the sticker price is the sale price and there is no haggling involved! I would refer friends and family here.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I love Lauren sutter for hooking me up with a suv. She was so nice and funny. I been looking for a vehicle since May. When I say Lou Fusz has the best salespeople and I been to a lot of them within the last few months. I wanted my vehicle from them because they provided the best service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I like the fact that you have shuttle service to help me get my car serviced while I'm working, also with your new car pick-up service makes it easier for me. Thank you for that.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Fantastic experience at Lou Fusz Buick GMC. Nolan answered any and all questions with zero pressure. His communication before I even arrived was top notch. I highly recommend going to him for any of your buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Gus Loftis did a great job explaining our vehicle features and was very efficient and professional. Thanks to Caleb Rowden for opening up early for us too! That was extremely helpful! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great experience. Nolan Prebianca was very knowledgeable and professional. He communicated with us during the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I‘m very satisfied with LouFusz. All the workers there are very friendly and helpful. My salesperson was David Christianer & he offered me a great deal & was very helpful. I helped me out with stuff he didn‘t had to do & is also a cool guy. I enjoyed it a lot to buy a car there !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Awesome! They had just what I was looking for and more!! Caleb Rowden was a great help making the whole process so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

In addition to a scheduled service an issue developed in the last few days. Our tech was able to determine problem, part was available and we had our vehicle completed same day. Appreciate the great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Buick Enclave. Working with Gus Loftis was a seamless, painless experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Gus was great to work with, great buying experience, would not hesitate to buy from this dealership in the future...no issues!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Kevin Gromer was great! He talked through all the details of the visit and explained the bill very well. He made sure all my vehicle's needs were taken care of.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Caleb Rowden made the experience of purchasing my new GMC Terrain a please. He was knowledgeable and great at keeping in touch with me. I highly recommend checking this dealership out.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

The gentleman I can’t remember his name it was Kevin and there was a repair guy named Doug and they helped me with my car they fixed it and got me out and were very awesome and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The whole experience was seamless, stress free straight forward. Working with Gus was a great experience, he’s our go to for any future business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Great service, somewhat costly, but great. We always choose this location for our recommended services and repairs.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Ask for Gus!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Everyone always Great..

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Took vehicle in for service for issues that was advised from last service took care of them and some I wanted added everything was completed that day and was great

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great people. Informative. Down to Earth. Great customer service. Honors customer loyalty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Gus is the man!!! He walked me through the process and helped me every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I was very pleased. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I would hands down recommend this car dealership. Robbie was outstanding to work with! He was very knowledgeable about the industry, patient with me during the ordering process and provided regular updates for the four months that it took for my car to arrive. It was a relief to not feel pressured when buying a car and Robbie actually listened to what I was wanting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I salesman was with David Christianer he was so nice and everybody else just greeted you with a smile they want that extra mile to put you in the vehicle that you want with payments that you want that you can handle from now on when I need a vehicle I will be going to Lou fuse automotive dealer in St. Louis Missouri!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Nolan is the man. He was super patient with me and called other dealerships about multiple options I liked. I finally ended up going with the 2019 Santa Fe.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

No major complaints, but they had worked on it, determined the issue, then... did not call me to let me know, so I finally called towards end of day to check status. Now maybe there were other delays, but it seems to me the car could have been done that first day if someone had just called to let me know and confirmed I wanted the repair done.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Everything from the test drive to the paperwork was quick and easy. Just ask for Caleb Rowden.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I had an appointment for 8 am and it took over 2 hrs for an oil change. Every thing else was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Had a great experience with Nolan! Never once did we feel pressured or like we were being sold or gotten over on. Definitely a 100/10 experience

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Easy to deal with, fair offer for trade in. Would recommend to someone looking for a new purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Gus Loftis made it so easy to be confident in my recent purchase. I did much research about the specific vehicle I wanted. His knowledge of that vehicle over the years of selling them affirmed my choice. No overselling of the car, just the honest facts that I had also discovered on my own. His guidance through the purchase process, step by step was smooth. All paperwork was quickly provided, and he took my car personally around to get a final cleaning and look over. I was totally satisfied with his assistance. He expressed his ongoing willingness to assist me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Gus Loftis and the other people we met and worked with are wonderful. Gus made us feel like family from the moment we walked in the door. Most definitely the best experience when it comes to buying a vehicle. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Follow-up...Greg the service manager did reach out to have me bring my vehicle back in. The repairs were completed. I brought my vehicle in for maintenance service/repairs. The maintenance was complete but I needed to bring my vehicle back in a few days because the part needed for the repair wasn’t in stock. Prior to me bringing my vehicle in, there were no noises present when braking. After leaving, there was a squeaking noise every time I braked. I called the same day to report the issue and was told to mention it to Chris when I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

The advisor was great and worked with me ever cost effective

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Too expensive I was told one price and when I came to pick my car up it was a totally different price i wil never come back there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Very good buying experience was in and out in 1 day. Robbie Sherwood Was very Professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend Lou Fusz Buick GMC to anyone. Leonard Lindsey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We purchased a GMC truck at Lou Fusz. David Christianer did a great job guiding us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

My overall experience was great. No long wait time and Chris was great at answering questions about services that my car needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Appreciated concierge service!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Raymond was very nice and friendly. I don’t remember the man’s name that came to pick me up from my job to take me to the dealership, he was very nice also. I am so pleased with the work they do and have done for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great experience, great staff. Love working with Gus. Will continue to do business with him in future.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

You guys were great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I think Gus and everyone I dealt with did a fine job. I am a little disappointed that I didn’t have more options to choose from but this vehicle is very close to what I was looking for. Ralph Barringhaus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Had a great experience at Lou Fusz Buick in Leasing a 2022 Encore GX. Gus Loftis was very professional and attentive to my customer needs. Thanks Gus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

David was very helpful and made the experience easy. His knowledge of vehicles was great for me and my daughter. We test drove the car and in turn I bought it instead of leasing. His care and concern making sure I understood the best thing for me made it an easy decision even though I made him work for it. He was gracious and very kind. If someone needs a vehicle go to this Lou Fusz GMC on Page near Lindbergh and ask for David Christiansen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Guys and the whole team made the experience of buying a car fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Appreciate the customer service. Nolan and Deaun helped me and I appreciate their hard work.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Best service department in thevarea

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

A one service. My sell guy David Christianer really went out his way to make sure I was happy. I would recommend buying a vehicle from you guys. Thank you again Lou fusz buick gmc (David Christianer)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Just purchased a truck from Lou Fusz GMC. I had a great experience with everyone I worked with including sales, finance and the young lady that helped with electronics instruction. I worked Gus Loftis for the actual sales part and he was awesome to deal with. He was knowledgeable, friendly and prepared which resulted in no wasted time. It was a very quick process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Quick, smooth service. Great job guys!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Good job been coming for years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Gus Loftis~Leo~Thomas Superb~Very knowledgeable, therefore, very quick response time~detail oriented~ Excellence~5 Star Business Lou Fusz Dealership 10950 Page Blvd St Louis MO

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great


Leave Us A Review