Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I was very thankful for the great customer care service extended by my service advisor Amy Tysdal. I knew exactly what was happening at all times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I was checking the Lou Fusz website almost daily, looking for “our car.” When I found it and saw that it continued to be available, I sent my husband to the dealership to check it out. He found salesman Gus Loftis, who drove him home to show me the car. He then helped us through the process of purchasing our “new” car. We drove it home a few hours later. We love it! thanks Lou Fusz and Gus!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Gus made our experience quick, fun, easy. Unlike most of my car buying experiences in the past, this was a pleasure. Gus makes you feel comfortable and places the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The Service Rep was very professional and even though additional services were added, the work was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Best car purchasing experience I've ever had. Gus was very courteous and accommodating in helping me purchase my new truck. Everyone at the dealership was eager to help in assisting me with getting my truck set up and off the lot. Really can't say enough about everyone at Fusz GMC. They are the best in the business.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I booked my 1st oil change appointment for my new car. I arrived early & was greeted right away. I waited for my car & it was finished in a timely manner. Everyone from booking appointment to arriving was friendly , helpful & willing to answer some questions I had. I will be back & referring people.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Nice waiting area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Jason is a great service advisor and I’m always appreciative of his knowledge about GM’s recommended services. Great customer service and very friendly advisors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great working with you guys.. David Christianer, our salesman was first class.. thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We just got our second Buick and Gus Loftis Went above and beyond to make our experience extremely smooth. Gus is trustworthy and very professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Thanks again Brittany Wynn!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

It’s not a review I have a question anybody can answer it do you have to have a credit score ?

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Deon helped my wife and I with a suv. She took care of all the paperwork. Deon works in the ore owned section of Buick gmc and is very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She made the car buying process very easy and very quick. Anyone looking for to make their process easy must go see her. Big THANKS DEON!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

We bought a car last night and had a great experience. I called on Saturday to see if the car we were interested in was still on the lot. I was directed to salesman Caleb Rowden who confirmed that it was and set up an appointment for us to come take a look on Monday. Caleb was very friendly and helpful without being pushy about the sale. He took time to explain the car's features and let us ask questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I just recently purchased a vehicle from Lou Fusz Buick and I must say that I made the right decision all of the staff was so friendly and I want to thank my sales person Gus Loftis for making it happen

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Gus and Thomas were great!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Bought a car from Gus Luftis. Super easy to work with and very friendly. Great place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

This was regarding service to my vehicle. The Voice Recognition button did not work. Turns out that my phone is not compatible. It would have been very nice if the person who provided directions on the features of the vehicle and anyone else for that matter, would have known this. It would have saved me $144.95 for the diagnostic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

WE worked with Brittany Wynn! She was awesome, so helpful and listened to what we were looking for and the prices range we were aiming for. In additional she was helpful on answering any questions we had about the lease we were turning in and the new lease we were starting. Also the finance manager (I believe it was Eric) was fantastic going over the lease agreement and all the other paperwork. All in all it was the best car buy experience I had ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

My service advisor, Joey, was very communicative and completed the work faster than originally estimated.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

They were extremely cordial and professional. They were quick and efficient. Truly impressed

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Caleb and Eric were both absolutely amazing.! I had the best car buying experience because of them.!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

This was by far the easiest and best experience have had in my lifetime. David christianer was awesome to work with and taught me so much. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Love the service everything was real friendly they got me in and out in less time than I anticipated I will always take my truck to Lou Fusz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Gus was very efficient and made my teenage daughter’s first car purchasing experience less intimidating. He thoroughly explained everything everything in words she could understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

My Encore was purchased at Gateway in 2015 as they are now closed. I made the attempt to follow my salesman, and that was not good. The service center at Johnny Londoff was not a fit for me. I was very uncomfortable and left frustrated. I then tried Lou Fusz, with Joey being my service person and I haven't looked back. I am thankful for people that care about people in the family. I am a Buick owner which makes me a family member. Joey is fun and takes the time to explain as well as suggest. He never calls ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Gus was awesome. He listened, heard our needs and concerns and we are extremely happy with our car buying experience at Lou Fusz Buick GMC!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

These guys are great. Super nice and helpful, even when I had two young kids with me. This was my second purchase with them and will continue to come back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Liked the free car wash wait time wasn’t long

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

David Christianer was the best! Overall great experience buying my first new truck. Would highly recommend reaching out to David on your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Nolan was great to work with. He was very professional and helpful. The sale was low pressure. I recommend contacting him directly if you're looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Loved our experience with Caleb. We got to dealership just about closing time, but he never made us feel rushed. We felt very comfortable with our experience and were never pressured into something we did not want. We will certainly recommend this dealership, especially Caleb Rowden.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Your Service Department was kind enough to take me to my residence, as they thought the time required would take longer than the expected time. However, the Yukon finished the needed services before the end of the day. My wife, Debra, and I went back to the dealership, paid the rather large bill, and she drove home and I drove my Malibu. My only complaint is that her bill was about $740.00. The only thing I saw was small pressure hoses where they went into the radiator.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I was really pleased with the whole process. The knowledge and support from each department was fantastic. Gus, Eric, and Chrisy were incredibly helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I had my Oil changed Jun 10th, 2021. Amy was very easy to work with and very friendly. Job was done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Had my new truck towed here and Amy Tysdal was my service adviser. She did a great job getting my truck back to me quick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

The service is top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Went to Lou Fusz trying to get into a vehicle. Ty Sykes did not pressure me into anything at all. In fact he did the opposite, he asked what I wanted then went way past above and beyond to get me exactly that. I highly recommend Lou Fusz and specifically Ty. I give Ty 6 out of 5 stars and Lou Fusz 5 out of 5. Don't waste your time with any other dealer and if you want a salesman who really wants to help you call on Ty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

My car was fixed in a timely manner. I was kept up to date on the progress.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Friendly, clean waiting area and bathrooms. Fast and great service

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Had oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Robbie did a great job helping us get the Yukon. We will definitely come back for our next vehicle. We highly recommend people to shop here for their next vehicle. Great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Joey was great with my service visit this week. I dropped my car in the evening as I had to be at work before they opened. I didn’t even have call to explain the service needs. Joey called me at 7 am. Great that I didn’t have to stop in my busy morning at work to get ahold of them. Work was clearly explained and cost as quoted. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Amy was very helpful. Listened to all my concerns. Wasn’t pushy to sell anything. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

We had a great experience working with Lou Fusz! Our sales associate, Robbie Sherwood, was wonderful and made our trade in and purchase easy and enjoyable. Thanks Robbie!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

The service was great and I got my car back fast. I have not had any other issues with my car since being serviced. The only issue was with the loaner service which was less than stellar.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Lou Fusz Buick GMC has been great. I bought a new Pontiac from them years ago and still take my cars there today. They have done everything promised for the new and pre-owned vehicles we've purchased from them...free full-synthetic oil changes, free inspection at tag renewal time, free car washes when the car is serviced. Most often I deal with Amy when I take my car in for service but all of the service writers have been helpful and professional. My current daily-driver is our 7th car from the Fusz network and we’ll almost certainly buy from ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Caleb was wonderful! He was patient, kind and he found me just what I wanted. The process was quick and he was friendly. I will tell my friends to buy their cars from there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Due to the Lou Fusz team it was an awesome experience buying my first brand new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great experience buying/trading for a new car. Gus Loftis was so easy to work with. Many helpful recommendations and very fair negotiating. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

My service contact, Mr. Joey Rice, was excellent. He was personable, polite, efficient, and communicative. The shuttle drivers, who brought me to work while my Canyon was in the shop and who picked me up when my truck was ready, were also fantastic. I'll definitely continue to use Lou Fusz GMC for my 2016 Canyon.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great service and very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Gus was an amazing help in my search for a pickup truck. He checked ALL of the inventory at all of the Fusz stores and really helped me find the best deal. Paperwork and financing was super easy and I walked out with a new truck. Will never go anywhere else!!!! Ryan powers was the finance manager and the process was painless and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

David Christianer made the car buying experience a pleasure. His no pressure but trustworthy approach was refreshing! Go see for yourself & buy a car today 😊!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Nolan and Ryan did an amazing job ensuring that the process of purchasing a new vehicle was not only streamlined but not stressful in the least! I told Nolan upfront what I needed my payments to be and even when the finance department sent back a higher number, Nolan listened to me and went back with what I told him (twice) and got me results. Now I know what you all must be thinking... they’re all on the same team and you’re probably right BUT Nolan and Ryan made me feel like I was the only team they ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

My experience at Lou fuse was very calm and cool sales rep Gus Loftis was very calm and very smooth comfortable to work with when buying A car or truck thanks gus and Lou fuse .

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

From start to finish Robbie was fantastic! We have never purchased a vehicle so quickly......Amazing dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Jason is always courteous, knowledgeable and very attentive to the customers needs. On this service occasion he was able to expedite my repairs as I had a need for my vehicle for travel on a previously scheduled trip. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I thought the sales buying experience was great. Gus Loftin handled everything in a very professional way, and has exceptional customer service skills (even though my Mancave was voted better by the service guys). Kristy helped my get acquainted with my new Encore, and she was top notch as well. That was the mark of great customer service. We have bought from Lou Fusz before, and most probably will again because of the personal service. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I thought the sales buying experience was great. Gus Loftin handled everything in a very professional way, and has exceptional customer service skills (even though my Mancave was voted better by the service guys). Kristy helped my get acquainted with my new Encore, and she was top notch as well. That was the mark of great customer service. We have bought from Lou Fusz before, and most probably will again because of the personal service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

It was the middle of the day when my truck wouldn't start. After being told it would be a week before they would get to it since their appointments are completely booked, Jason said he would do all he could to get it checked for a new battery by the next day since I was leaving my Yukon Denali. I was happy to get a call the next day to pickup my truck with a new battery installed. THANK YOU JASON !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Purchased 2 new work trucks. David was prompt and clear with his communication. David WAS NOT a pushy salesman (pushy are the ones I cant stand) He knows how to read people and adjust as needed. I say this by observing his interaction with myself and other customers. Finance dept. was very good too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Purchased 2 new work trucks for my business. David in sales was Great!!! With clear and prompt communication, he's on top of it from start to finish.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great Experience, I love these guys.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Quick service even without a appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Good morning It was a lovely experience I had at Lou Fousz on Saturday with Deaun Flowers. She is a blessing and was a big help.Great attitude and was very polite and patient with me. Thanks for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Wonderful concierge service last week. You all did an excellent job trying to figure out the reason I could not play my music in my vehicle. The instruction sheet that you shared with me helped tremendously as I was not accessing the USB function properly. In addition, you also washed my car. This is my second time coming to you for service. Great experience. Kind and courteous service manager and staff. Kudos to the entire service team and I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Joan scheduled my appointment , and she was so helpful and professional, great customer service! She fast and professional and able to get me in quickly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

We had a wonderful experience! David Christianer was very good. He listened to what we wanted and was very knowledgeable. We didn't feel pressured at all. He wanted us to get what we wanted at a price we could afford and was there to help in any way he could to make that happen. Finance was great also! We would highly recommend going to See David if you are in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

This was my first experience with Lou Fusz Buick GMC. I had bought my last 3 new vehicles at Lou Fusz Ford, but chose this dealership because it was much closer to my home. They took great of my Ford Escape for my regular service. Raymond, their service representative that checked me in and out couldn't have been more friendly or treated me better. I highly recommend Lou Fusz Buick GMC for your automotive needs....buying new, used or servicing your current vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Nolan was a great person to work with. Thank you for your help for 2 months from now to now. I think you are the best to work with. Made me feel like I walk into the right place to pick a safe car for my family and I.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I would like to thank Nolan for helping us from the first time we walked into the build into we go our car. We wasn’t pushed or rushed into a car or warranty on the car.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Dropped my vehicle off for service. I was thinking it would be there awhile, but turn around time was quick and Jason was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Thank you for helping me. I’m so happy!!!! Tyshon is a great person to buy a vehicle from. He made sure I was good. Management was super awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I had an Amazing service experience yesterday at Lou Fusz with Amy as my service provider! She was friendly, knowledgeable and made my overall experience wonderful! I would go back just to get her again! Customer service at its Finest!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

The easiest, fastest purchase of a vehicle I have ever been a part of! Caleb was super helpful, I was in and out in no time. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

In and out, very friendly and eager to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Amy always helps me a great deal and I appreciate that. I am a disabled vet and I have trouble walking and the people at Lou Fusz always opens the doors and helps me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

This was the most professional friendly service ever!! Gus is the best and really knows his vehicles!! My daughter really loves her GMC Terrain!! I am going to be purchasing a brand new vehicle in January 2022 and I will definitely be looking forward to Gus helping me. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable service is hard to come by nowadays!! Thanks Gus and Lou Fusz!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Very organized, fast and affordable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Ask for Gus. Great staff. No pressure. Asked Gus about the blue Acadia. He said it was his demo. I asked if it was for sale. He said no….. haha of course it is. Great, roomy ride that my family loves, Gus says. He was not lying. I showed up today to buy his blue Acadia demo. He asked where I wanted to be and his team at Lou Fusz GMC made it happen. -Foltz Family.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great people to work with, love my Encore

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Friendly fast and courteous!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

David Christianer is by far the most professional, pleasant and sincere car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with in the twenty years I have been buying vehicles. He went above and beyond to make sure that I drove away happy! I will be sending family and friends to see David at Lou Fusz !

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

#Stoked!! Brad is a real dude still 🤦🏾‍♂️ at how buddy help me out #speak It believe it receive it

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Nolan is great to work with; friendly, courteous, and well-informed! Our truck-buying experience was stream-lined and fast! We knew what we wanted and the whole process was hassle-free. I recommend this dealership - - plus they have good amenities, an affluent neighborhood, and friendly staff. Showroom is well kept too. See Nolan Prebianca and the Lou Fusz Buick/GMC guys today!!! even if its just for a test-drive

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I've purchased a lot of vehicles and this was by far the best experience ever! Caleb was amazingly attentive throughout the process, and the entire process was very efficient (processed was completed in under 2 hours!!). The staff was the friendliest I've encountered when purchasing a vehicle. From them walking me through setting up myGMC, to helping me navigate setting up my Sirius, to Caleb offering to help me clean my old car out, the process was amazing! Great dealership and AMAZING vehicle. Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

They got my car in and out. Explained what services I was getting complete. Bonus on top was the complementary car wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Gus is an excellent salesman. He got me exactly what I wanted and wouldn't hesitate to work with him again. I am happy with the service I received at Lou Fusz and will return.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review